Skip Navigation LinksHome > Events > Museum Program & Events > Art Lover's Book Club: Georgia: A Novel of Georgia O'Keeffe by Dawn Tripp

Art Lover's Book Club: Georgia: A Novel of Georgia O'Keeffe by Dawn Tripp


Art Lover’s Book Club Georgia: A Novel of Georgia O'Keeffe by Dawn Tripp In a dazzling work of historical fiction in the vein of Nancy Horan’s Loving Frank, Dawn Tripp brings to life Georgia O’Keeffe, her love affair with photographer Alfred Stieglitz, and her quest to become an independent artist.” From Amazon





SHARE: