Board of Trustees


David Knutson (President):  Dermatologist, Dermatology Clinic of Iowa.
Sam Jones (Vice President):  Senior Vice President, Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, PLC.
Randy Rings (Secretary):  General Counsel, TrueNorth Companies.
David Maier (Treasurer): CPA, Senior Manager of Internal Controls, Transamerica.
David J. Bright (Immediate Past President): Associate Director, The Larned A. Waterman Iowa Nonprofit Resource Center and Adjunct Professor, University of Iowa College of Law

Dr. Kahlil Andrews:  Dr. Andrews Plastic Surgery.
Rhonda Andrews:  Self-Employed CPA.
Martin Golobic:  Vice President of Operations, Connected Technology Group, GreatAmerica Financial Services.
Jack Gonder:  Market President, Bankers Trust.
Chuck Hammond:  Owner and CEO, Raining Rose.
Alexandra Harder:  Director of Operations, Global Leadership Connection.
Ann Heins:  Retired as Senior Vice President of the National Association of Manufacturers in Washington, D.C. Community Volunteer.
Kissy Heins:  Community Volunteer.
Ryan Hollenbeck:  Doctor, Medical Director of the Cardiac Catheterization Laboratory, Mercy Medical Center.
Joana Karl:  Trust Officer, Cedar Rapids Bank & Trust.  
Ayushi Krishna:  Senior Product Support Manager, Collins Aerospace.  Artist.
Diego Lasansky:  Artist.
Hilery Livengood:  CFRE, professional fundraiser.  Community Volunteer.
William McCartan:  Attorney, President, Bradley & Riley PC.
Kate Minette:  Recently retired as General Manager and SVP, Assessments, Pearson.  Community Volunteer.
Elizabeth Mitchell:  Senior Counsel, TrueNorth Companies.
Megan Moran:  Tax Director, Hillcrest Holdings.
Lisa Ramlo:  Occupational Therapist. Community Volunteer.
Jennifer Rogers:  Robert O. Daniel Associate Professor in Art, Coe College.
Brett Seelman:  Principal/Founder, Seelman Landscape Architecture LLC.
Cynthia Sherman:  Director of Compliance and Security/Privacy Officer, MediRev.
Bill Stamats:  Executive Vice-President, Stamats Communications, Inc.  Artist.