Sean Ulmer

Executive Director

sulmer@crma.org

 

Deanna Clemens Pedersen

Director of Operations

dpedersen@crma.org

 

Joanne Wzontek

Development Director

jwzontek@crma.org

 

Kate Kunau

Associate Curator

kkunau@crma.org

 

Jacqueline Falco 

Registrar

jfalco@crma.org

 

Carlis Faurot

Facilities Manager

cfaurot@crma.org

 

Judy Frauenholtz

Preparator

 

Kate Kunau

Associate Curator

kkunau@crma.org

 

Lou Wendel

Museum Store Manager

lwendel@crma.org


Lori Squires Tofanelli

Communications Coordinator

ltofanelli@crma.org